NEWS

TC Helicon Announces Live Online Presentation of Play Acoustic

Published 7 years ago on May 27, 2014

By Jonathan Graham

TC Helicon are offering singers and acoustic guitarists the chance to take a closer look at the TC-Helicon newest Vocal & Acoustic Guitar FX unit: Play Acoustic before it hits shops on May 27th.

Product specialist, Craig Fraser and product manager, Tom Lang, will present Play Acoustic to everyone LIVE on Twitch - broadcast directly from the TC-Helicon HQ in Victoria, BC.

As part of the presentation, viewers will be able to ask Tom and Craig questions in real-time via instant messaging. All they need to do is sign up for a free Twitch account (NOTE: Just watching the broadcast doesn't require any kind of signup).

More about Play Acoustic

The natural companion for any modern singer-songwriter, Play Acoustic combines all the things needed to make a live acoustic performance shine; lavish vocal sounds, perfect backing harmonies, best-selling guitar FX, and unique processing that makes any six-string sing – in perfect harmony with the voice.

  • Professional Vocal Effects and Tone with natural sounding Vocal Harmonies guided by the guitar
  • Guitar FX styles from TC Electronic’s Hall of Fame Reverb and Corona Chorus pedals
  • BodyRez™ filtering and onboard EQ and DI for impeccable acoustic guitar tone
  • Guitar feedback-proofing with notch filter and phase controls
  • Separate vocal and guitar outputs, or a stereo mix of both

TC Helicon Play Acoustic

May 27 @ 1 pm (Pacific), 4 pm (Eastern), 9 pm (UK).

www.twitch.tv/tc-helicon 

 

 

 


YOU MAY LIKE

Children of Bodom's Alexi Laiho has died at age 41
LESLIE WEST PASSES AT AGE 75 FROM CARDIAC ARREST
Devin Townsend drops news on new album, graphic novel and movie
KORN announce new album, 'The Nothing'
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram