The Offspring Announce Details of New Album | Guitar Interactive Magazine

Published 11 years ago on April 27, 2012

By Guitar Interactive Magazine

The Offspring are currently putting the finishing touches totheir ninth studio effort and the follow up to 2008's 'Rise andFall, Rage and Grace' will be called 'Days Go By,' reports LoudWire.

The new record is scheduled for a summer release and will feature12 tracks, including the title track/first single 'Days Go By.' Thealbum is the first to be recorded with new drummer Pete Parada andfeatures the production prowess of Bob Rock (Metallica).

'Days Go By' Track List:

1. 'The Future Is Now'

2. 'Secrets from the Underground'

3. 'Days Go By'

4. 'Turning Into You'

5. 'Hurting As One'

6. 'Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk)'

7. 'All I Have Left Is You'

8. 'OC Guns'

9. 'Dirty Magic'

10. 'I Wanna Secret Family (With You)'

11. 'Dividing By Zero'

12. 'Slim Pickens Does the Right Thing and Rides the Bomb ToHell'

Watch the Video Trailer From The Offspring For Their New Disc'Days Go By'


Jeff Beck Has Died. Legendary Grammy-Winning Guitarist, Dead at 78
Watch Crobot's Latest Video "Kiss It Goodbye" Featuring Howard Jones (Light The Torch/Killswitch Engage) — New EP Rat Child Out Now
TERAMAZE Unveil Official Video For 'Fight Or Flight'
Diamond Head - Unveil Much Anticipated Title Track "The Coffin Train"
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram