The Aristocrats Unveil 'Culture Clash' Album Artwork

Published 8 years ago on May 23, 2013

By Guitar Interactive Magazine

The Aristocrats Unveil 'Culture Clash' AlbumArtwork -

The Aristocrats, the white-hot rock/fusioninstrumental virtuoso power trio featuring celebrated musiciansGuthrie Govan (guitar), BryanBeller (bass) and Marco Minnemann(drums), will release their new album, 'CultureClash,' on July 16, 2013 via Boing Music.

'Culture Clash' will be sold in bothregular and deluxe editions. The deluxe package will contain abonus DVD called, "Accept The Mystery: The Making Of TheAristocrats' Culture Clash", a 33-minute DVDdocumentary shot while The Aristocrats weretracking the album in Nashville, TN between January 15th-21st.Containing both studio footage and exclusive interviews with eachmember of the band, this is a special behind-the-scenes look atThe Aristocrats that fans have never seenbefore.

'Culture Clash

1. Dance Of The Aristocrats
2. Culture Clash
3. Louisville Stomp
4. Ohhhh Noooo
5. Gaping Head Wound
6. Desert Tornado
7. Cocktail Umbrellas
8. Living The Dream
9. And Finally

Bryan Beller adds,

"It all comes out on July 16. Between now and then, we'll bereleasing previews of audio and video right here on this website,on our Facebook Page, as well as other media outlets. You mightwant to follow us on Twitter as well at @acratsband. There will bea presale soon. There will be new t-shirts soon. It will all beavailable at our webstore very soon, and if you stay tuned you'llbe the first to know."


Aristocrats -'Culture Clash'

Culture Clash


NAMM 2021: BOSS Presents Johnny Marr with Lifetime Achievement Award
NAMM 2021: Kirk Douglas Gibson SG Signature Available Worldwide Now
NAMM 2021: Tech 21 Announces the SansAmp Classic is Back for 2021
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram