NEWS

Rolling Stones to Stream New Jersey Concert

Published 8 years ago on December 7, 2012

By Guitar Interactive Magazine

Rolling Stones to Stream New Jersey Concert- 

On December the 15th the Rolling Stones willperform at New Jersey's IzodCenter as part of the their '50 &Counting' tour, which recently got underway with twoshows in London.

The upcoming Newark show, which will be the Stones fifth andfinal date, will also be streamed online via Yahoo Music.

The online access, which will cost US fans $40, is in additionto the live pay-per-view signal distributed by WWE.

Kicking off at 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT on December 15, fanscan also watch an exclusive special entitled 'Countdown To TheRolling Stones,' which will feature pre-show activities and acountdown of the 10 greatest Rolling Stones moments ofall-time.

The live concert feed is scheduled to start at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m.PT.

The Stones will perform their first U.S. '50 andCounting' show at The Barclays Center in New York onSaturday (8th), where they will be joined by special guestsMary J. Blige and Gary ClarkJr.

The week after they will play two more U.S. dates at Newark,NJ's Prudential Center, on December 13th & 15th.


YOU MAY LIKE

NAMM 2021: BOSS Presents Johnny Marr with Lifetime Achievement Award
NAMM 2021: Kirk Douglas Gibson SG Signature Available Worldwide Now
NAMM 2021: PRS LAUNCH SILVER SKY 1,000 PIECE LIMITED EDITION
NAMM 2021: Tech 21 Announces the SansAmp Classic is Back for 2021
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram