Motorhead Reissue 'Aftershock' with Bonus Live Disc

Published 10 years ago on June 12, 2014

By Jonathan Graham

Motorhead are set to reissue 'Aftershock' next month with a new live bonus CD.

The new disc, dubbed 'Aftershock Tour Edition' will be bundled with the metal veterans original 2013 effort plus bonus CD 'Best Of The West Coast Tour 2014', which will include material recorded during the group’s early 2014 concerts.

Producer Cameron Webb, who produced the 'Aftershock' album, also took charge of the bonus live disc which is part of the ‘Aftershock Tour Edition’ release.

To promote the upcoming release of the live disc, Motorhead will releases a brand new music video for song 'Lost Woman Blues'.

Motorhead "Aftershock – Tour Edition"

01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

Bonus Live CD – “Best Of The West Coast Tour 2014”

01. Damage Case
02. Stay Clean
03. I Know How To Die
04. Metropolis
05. Over The Top
06. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
07. Rock It
08. Lost Woman Blues
09. Doctor Rock
10. Just 'Cos You Got The Power
11. Going To Brazil
12. Killed By Death
13. Ace Of Spades
14. Overkill


C.F. Martin & Co.® to Debut New Models at 2024 NAMM Show
Create your own Vintage® ProShop® Custom-Build™ Guitar.
Gibson Announces Appointments for Gibson Garage London; First-ever Gibson flagship store outside of the U.S.
Tech 21 Introduces the SansAmp XB Driver Dual-Amp/Bi-Amp/DI Bass Preamp
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram