Metallica Release Free Download of Private Show

Published 8 years ago on March 20, 2015

By Jonathan Graham

A free audio download of a recent Metallica show is currently available via

The set was recorded during the band's private show for cloud computer company on February 9th.

The band's set included career spanning classics such as "Master of Puppets", "Enter Sandman" and "Hit The Lights".

In related news Metallica are currently in the studio working hard on the follow-up to "Death Magnet" released in 2008.

Metallica - Event

1. Hit The Lights
2. Master of Puppets
3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
4. Sad But True
5. The Unforgiven
6. Fuel
7. Wherever I May Roam
8. One
9. For Whom The Bell Tolls
10. Battery
11. Nothing Else Matters
12. Enter Sandman


13. Creeping Death
14. Seek & Destroy


Jeff Beck Has Died. Legendary Grammy-Winning Guitarist, Dead at 78
Watch Crobot's Latest Video "Kiss It Goodbye" Featuring Howard Jones (Light The Torch/Killswitch Engage) — New EP Rat Child Out Now
TERAMAZE Unveil Official Video For 'Fight Or Flight'
Diamond Head - Unveil Much Anticipated Title Track "The Coffin Train"
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram