Korn to Release Live DVD of Their 2011 Hollywood Palladium Show

Published 12 years ago on July 23, 2012

By Guitar Interactive Magazine

Korn to Release Live DVD of Their 2011 Hollywood Palladium Show-

A brand new live DVD of Korn's Hollywood Palladium show will bereleased on September 10th, reports

The new live recording will showcase the Bakersfield Nu-Metalpioneers performing their new, experimental album 'The Path OfTotality'. The DVD will also feature special guest appearances fromAmerican EDM royalty such as Skrillex, Excision, Datsick, Downlinkand Kill the Noise.

The show, which was originally recorded live on 6th December,will also include classic tracks from Korn's vast back-catalogueplus interviews with Jonathan Davis, James "Munky" Shaffer, Fieldy,Ray Luzier, Zachary Baird and album, Blu-ray, DVD cover artistRoboto, as well as a bonus live CD of the concert.

"The Path Of Totality Tour - Live At The Hollywood Palladium" wasproduced by Barry Summers for Rock Fuel LLC.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Get Up!
02. Kill Mercy Within
03. Illuminati
04. Chaos Lives In Everything
05. My Wall
06. Way Too Far
07. Narcissistic Cannibal
08. Here To Stay
09. Freak On A Leash
10. Falling Away From Me
11. Predictable
12. Another Brick In The Wall
13. Shoots And Ladders
14. One
15. Got The Life
16. Blind

Bonus Features:

* Interviews with Jonathan Davis, James "Munky" Shaffer, FieldyArvizu, Ray Luzier, Zachary Baird and album, Blu-ray and DVD coverartist Roboto

* Bonus CD of the concert



Lerxst Announces Full Production Run of By-Tor Pedal
PRS Guitars Announces PRS SE CE 24 Standard Satin at $499 USD
Danelectro Headlines - The Danelectro Nichols 1966 Pedal
Adam Jones 1979 Les Paul Custom Silverburst, Acclaimed Guitarist of TOOL, Partners with Epiphone For His Favorite Guitar
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram