Journey, White Snake and Night Ranger Members to Release Album

Published 10 years ago on August 15, 2014

By Jonathan Graham

Members of Journey, Whitesnake and Night Ranger have announced they are collaborating on a new album together.

The trio - Deen Castronove, Doug Aldrich and Jack Blades - have been working with prodcuer Alessandro Del Vecchio on the project which will be released via Frontiers Records some time in 2015.

Details of the album are being kept rather quiet. Asides from the one image which has surfaced of the trio in a studio together, the only other mention on the project has been by label boss, Sarafino Perugino, who described it as "his baby".

We hope there's more to report on this story very soon.


The Guitar Show 2024 Set For Biggest Event Yet
The Vox AC custom series gets a bold new look!
Introducing The ‘Orange Valve Tester MKII’
Lerxst Announces Full Production Run of By-Tor Pedal
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram