Joe Walsh Releases Video Tutorial Series In Conjunction With Gibson Guitars | Guitar Interactive Magazine

Published 12 years ago on June 21, 2012

By Guitar Interactive Magazine

Legendary The Eagles guitarist, Joe Walsh, released his new soloalbum "Analog Man" earlier this month, and whilst promoting therecord he popped into to the Gibson Guitars HQ in London for anexclusive masterclass in setting up your guitar and slide playing.Joe also recorded a Q&A series of videos. Watch the videosbelow.

This week the Country Music Network in the US will air a specialCMT Crossroads episode "Joe Walsh and Friends" featuring Joe Walsh,ZZ Top's Billy F Gibbons, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley andmore...See for moredetails.

"Analog Man" Track Listing:Joe -walsh -analog -man

1. Analog Man
2. Wrecking Ball
3. Lucky That Way
4. Spanish Dancer
5. Band Play On
6. Family
7. One Day At A Time
8. Hi-Roller Baby
9. Funk 50
10. India

Listen to Joe's new album  here.




The Guitar Show 2024 Set For Biggest Event Yet
The Vox AC custom series gets a bold new look!
Introducing The ‘Orange Valve Tester MKII’
Lerxst Announces Full Production Run of By-Tor Pedal
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram