Green Day Announce Track-Listing for '¡Dos!'

Published 11 years ago on October 9, 2012

By Guitar Interactive Magazine

Green Day Announce Track-Listing for '¡Dos!'-

Green Day will release their new album,'¡Dos!,' on November 13th in the UK (14thin the US) and the record will mark the second album in the band'sforthcoming trilogy, reports HenneMusic.

The  13-track record is the follow up to'¡Uno!,' which was the first album in theset and precedes '¡Tre!' which will complete the trio.

Recently a preview of '¡Dos!' track,'Lazy Bones' was featured on the GreenDay edition of the popular Angry Birds games. BillieJoe and company teamed up with the game makers this pastAugust to introduce their own version.

"We're all fans of Angry Birds," said Billie Joe Armstrong."It's such an addictive game, that when we first started playingit, we couldn't stop."

'¡Tré!', the third disc inGreen Day's trilogy, will released January 15th,2013.

Green Day '¡Dos!' track listing.

01. See You Tonight
02. Fuck Time
03. Stop When The Red Lights Flash
04. Lazy Bones
05. Wild One
06. Makeout Party
07. Stray Heart
08. Ashley
09. Baby Eyes
10. Lady Cobra
11. Nightlife
12. Wow! That's Loud
13. Amy


Jared James Nichols “Blues Power” Les Paul Custom Available Worldwide via Epiphone
Blues-rock guitar sensation Joanne Shaw Taylor announces February 2024 UK Tour
Kramer announces faithful reissue of the groundbreaking Baretta model
Chris Martin Celebrated the 190th Anniversary of C. F. Martin & Co. with an Event in New York City
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram