NEWS

Fleetwood Mac Announce 10-Date European Tour

Published 6 years ago on November 11, 2014

By Jonathan Graham

It's official, Fleetwood Mac will not be headlining next year's Glastonbury Festival, so Mick Fleetwood revealed to the Chris Evans Breakfast Show on Radio 2 last week.

However, the iconic British-American outfit will indeed choose to "go their own way" after announcing details regarding a 10-date European tour next spring.

Opening with two huge London dates, the band will also perform shows in Glasgow, Dublin, Leeds, Amsterdam, Cologne and Antwerp.

Fleetwood Mac are currently on a North American tour which runs until the end of March nect year.

Pre-sale tickets go on sale November 13th at 9 AM with the general sale on Friday 14th November 2014.

Fleetwood Mac European Tour 2015

May

Wednesday 27 May - O2 Arena, London
Thursday 28 May - O Arena, London

June

Monday 1 June - Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
Thursday 4 June - Lanxess Arena, Cologne
Saturday 6 June - Sportpaleis, Antwerp
Monday 8 June - Genting Arena, Birmingham
Friday 12 June - Manchester Arena, Manchester
Tuesday 16 June - SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Saturday 20 June - 3 Arena, Dublin


YOU MAY LIKE

NAMM 2021: BOSS Presents Johnny Marr with Lifetime Achievement Award
NAMM 2021: Kirk Douglas Gibson SG Signature Available Worldwide Now
NAMM 2021: PRS LAUNCH SILVER SKY 1,000 PIECE LIMITED EDITION
NAMM 2021: Tech 21 Announces the SansAmp Classic is Back for 2021
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram