FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH announce 'And Justice For None'

Published 4 years ago on August 2, 2020

By Jonathan Graham

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH are set to release their seventh studio album, 'And Justice For None' on 18th May via the Eleven Seven Label Group.  The collection is available for pre-order in physical formats from today over at  The pre-order for digital album formats will launch on 6th April.

'And Justice For None' will be available on Standard CD (13 tracks), Deluxe CD (13 tracks + 3 bonus tracks + deluxe artwork) and Vinyl (13 tracks + 3 bonus tracks + Deluxe gatefold artwork).  There are also a variety of CD/merchandise bundles available.  

The band's current single, 'Gone Away' (their own rendition of The Offspring’s 1997 hit single and taken from 'And Justice For None') has racked up over 16 million video views on YouTube, over 7 million streams and topped the iTunes rock and metal charts globally.  Check out the official video for the track

'And Justice For None's tracklisting runs as follows:

1. Fake
2. Top Of The World
3. Sham Pain
4. Blue On Black
5. Fire In The Hole
6. I Refuse
7. It Doesn’t Matter
8. When The Seasons Change
9. Stuck In My Ways
10. Rock Bottom
11. Gone Away 
12. Bloody
13. Will The Sun Ever Rise

The album's deluxe edition includes three additional bonus tracks, 'Trouble', 'Bad Seed' and 'Save Your Breath'.

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH are readying to hit the road in the US for a massive series of co-headline dates with both Shinedown and Breaking Benjamin this spring into summer.  Check out the full list of dates at

Says FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH guitarist, Zoltan Bathory: ”When I’m being asked for a tour quote I’m always scratching my head… Is there anything to add really?  We are putting together 2018’s biggest hard rock tour of the Summer; where even the first band on the bill (Bad Wolves) has a massive hit single around the world.  There will be fire, there will be lights and it’s going to be loud.  An experience you can’t just download, you have to be there.  We all get about 80 summers in our lifetimes so make them count”.


Lerxst Announces Full Production Run of By-Tor Pedal
PRS Guitars Announces PRS SE CE 24 Standard Satin at $499 USD
Danelectro Headlines - The Danelectro Nichols 1966 Pedal
Adam Jones 1979 Les Paul Custom Silverburst, Acclaimed Guitarist of TOOL, Partners with Epiphone For His Favorite Guitar
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram