Black Sabbath Announce Spring 2014 North American Tour

Published 10 years ago on November 25, 2013

By Jonathan Graham

Black Sabbath Announce Spring 2014 North American Tour -

Black Sabbath has posted a not so cryptic online clue as to where they’ll be heading next year on tour in support of their comeback album, ’13.’

The tour poster simply read “Coming To the Great White North.”

The spring headline tour will see Black Sabbath perform 13 dates in North America beginning on March 31st at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY. The trio, complete with RATM’s Brad Wilk, will then begin a run of 11 shows on Canadian soil before returning stateside to close out the tour at the famous Hollywood Bowl in LA.

Black Sabbath - Spring 2014 North American Tour Dates:

March 31 – Brooklyn, N.Y., Barclays Center 
April 3 – Halifax, N.S., Halifax Metro Centre 
April 5 – Quebec City, Quebec, Quebec Colisee Pepsi 
April 7 – Montreal, Quebec, Bell Centre
April 9 – London, Ontario, Budweiser Gardens 
April 11 – Hamilton, Ontario, Copps Coliseum 
April 13 – Ottawa, Ontario, Canadian Tire Centre 
April 16 – Winnipeg, Manitoba, MTS Centre 
April 18 – Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Credit Union Centre 
April 20 – Calgary, Alberta, Scotiabank Saddledome 
April 22 – Edmonton, Alberta, Rexall Place
April 26 – Los Angeles, Calif., Hollywood Bowl

Black Sabbath Canada


In related news Black Sabbath will release a live DVD on Novemver 26th entitled ‘Black Sabbath - Gathered In Their Masses’ which was recorded over two shows – April 29 and May 1 – in Melbourne, Australia during the early stages of the group’s current world tour.

The DVD will be available in a number of formats which include:

- Blu-ray standalone 
- Blu-ray/CD combo pack with a CD featuring live audio from the show, all packaged in a Blu-ray case 
- DVD/CD combo pack with a CD featuring live audio from the show, all packaged in an Amaray box 
- Deluxe Box with a Blu-ray disc of live show with exclusive bonus visual extras/two DVD discs/a CD featuring live audio   from the show/poster/signed set list/photo booklet/guitar picks/official show “ticket” 

Black Sabbath: Live…Gathered in Their Masses

01. War Pigs
02. Into The Void
03. Loner
04. Snowblind
05. Black Sabbath
06. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
07. N.I.B.
08. Methademic
09. Fairies Wear Boots
10. Symptom Of The Universe
11. Iron Man
12. End Of The Beginning
13. Children Of The Grave
14. God Is Dead?
15. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Intro) / Paranoid

CD track listing:

01. War Pigs
02. Loner
03. Black Sabbath
04. Methademic
05. N.I.B.
06. Iron Man
07. End Of The Beginning
08. Fairies Wear Boots
09. God Is Dead?
10. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Intro) / Paranoid



NEW MUSIC - EXTREME - New Album "SIX" Out On 9th June
NEW MUSIC - ART NATION - New Album "Inception" Out On 9th June 2023 via Frontiers Music Srl
Less Than A Week Until KISS Return To The UK - For The Final Time!
Arielle joins Sir Brian May and Van Morrison for 'James Burton & Friends UK - For One Night Only'
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram