Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Music News

John 5 Announces Greatest Hits Pre-Order Package

A new John 5 greatest hits album has been announced with pre-orders now available via

Fans who take advantage of the pre-order opportunity will receive John 5’s Greatest Hits CD, a live bootleg DVD, and an exclusive John 5 T-shirt. An option for the bundle without the T-shirt is also available for slightly less. The DVD features live footage from John’s hometown show in Michigan during his Careful with the Axe Tour.

Songs on the greatest hits album include:

1.     Needles, CA
2.     Feisty Cadavers
3.     Damaged
4.     Sin
5.     The Werewolf of Westeria
6.      Black Widow of LaPorte
7.     Welcome to the Jungle
8.     Sounds of Impalement
9.     The Nightmare Unravels
10.  Steel Guitar Rag John 5
11.  Welcome to Violence
12.  Beat It
13.  Noche Acosador
14.  Jerry’s Breakdown
15.  This Is My Rifle

The Greatest Hits CD will be released digitally on Halloween and physical copies on November 27th.


Issue #75

Peter Green / Ivar Bjørnson

Out Now

Read the Mag