Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Music News

Tony MacAlpine Previews Album Title Track 'Concrete Gardens'

Shrapnel Records alumni, Tony MacAlpine will release his new album, 'Concrete Gardens' on April 21st.

The new 12 track album, which is the first since Tony's self titled 2011 release, will also feature bassist Sean Delson and drummer Aquiles Priester plus guest spots from Jeff Loomis and bassist Pete Griffin.

Of the record Tony said:

Concrete Gardens is the culmination of a year of writing and performing in different lineups, allowing me to bring to you what I feel is my most valuable and honest musical effort to date.”

Check out a preview of the album's title track, ‘Concrete Gardens’ below.

The album is currently available to pre-order as Digital Download, Standard Edition CD and Special Edition CD/DVD versions exclusively atvia Tony's website

Tony MacAlpine "Concrete Gardens"

Exhibitionist Blvd
The King's Rhapsody
Man In A Metal Cage
Poison Cookies
Napoleon's Puppet
Sierra Morena
Square Circles
Red Giant
Confessions Of A Medieval Monument
Concrete Gardens
Maiden's Wish

 Tony MacAlpine "Concrete Gardens"


Issue #76

Black Stone Cherry | Eddie Van Halen Tribute

Out Now

Read the Mag