Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Music News

Metallica Release Free Download of Private Show

A free audio download of a recent Metallica show is currently available via

The set was recorded during the band's private show for cloud computer company on February 9th.

The band's set included career spanning classics such as "Master of Puppets", "Enter Sandman" and "Hit The Lights".

In related news Metallica are currently in the studio working hard on the follow-up to "Death Magnet" released in 2008.

Metallica - Event

1. Hit The Lights
2. Master of Puppets
3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
4. Sad But True
5. The Unforgiven
6. Fuel
7. Wherever I May Roam
8. One
9. For Whom The Bell Tolls
10. Battery
11. Nothing Else Matters
12. Enter Sandman


13. Creeping Death
14. Seek & Destroy


Issue #75

Peter Green / Ivar Bjørnson

Out Now

Read the Mag