Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Product News

TC-Helicon Announces Live Online Demo of VoiceLive 3 on June 20

On Friday, June 20, TC-Helicon will continue their new series of live demo streams. This time it's all about VoiceLive 3 - the ultimate 3-in-1 professional performance system for vocals, guitar and phrase looping.

 Product Manager, Tom Lang and Product specialist, Craig Fraser will present their favorite features of VoiceLive 3 - broadcast live from the TC-Helicon HQ in Victoria, BC.

Tune in: June 20 @ 1 pm (Pacific), 4 pm (Eastern), 9 pm (UK).

 www.tc-helicon.com/live

As part of the presentation, viewers will be able to ask Tom and Craig questions in real-time via Twitter by using the hashtag #asktchelicon while the broadcast is running.

Comments

Issue #53

Black Country Communion

Out Now

Read the Mag
Top