Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Music News

Judas Priest Release Clip of Epitaph Live DVD

Judas Priest Release Clip of Epitaph Live DVD -

A new trailer along with the tracklist and release date for Judas Priest's upcoming 'Epitaph' live DVD has been released. 

The live show features 23 tracks recorded during the band's last large-scale world tour which wrapped up at London's Hammersmith Apollo on 26th May.

In the clip, which can be seen below, frontman Rob Halford explains why that particular show which features on the DVD was so special, saying:

 "We were only going to play the songs that each one of us wanted to play. It's a great way to get a complete picture of what Judas Priest has been trying to do over almost 40 years of metal. It shows you the scope."

'Epitaph' is released on May 27 via Legacy Recordings.


01. Battle Hymn
02. Rapid Fire
03. Metal Gods
04. Heading Out To The Highway
05. Judas Rising
06. Starbreaker
07. Victim Of Changes
08. Never Satisfied
09. Diamonds And Rust
10. Prophec
11. Night Crawler
12. Turbo Lover
13. Beyond The Realms Of Death
14. The Sentinel
15. Blood Red Skies
16. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
17. Breaking The Law
18. Painkiller
19. The Hellion
20. Electric Eye
21. Hell Bent For Leather
22. You've Got Another Thing Coming
23. Living After Midnight


Judas Priest - Epitaph trailer


Issue #74

Jim Root

Out Now

Read the Mag