Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Music News

Deep Purple Reveal New Album Cover and Tracklisting

Deep Purple Reveal New Album Cover and Tracklisting -

Deep Purple will released their much anticipated 19th studio album, 'Now What?!' next month and the band have have now released the full tracklisting for the album. 

Produced by Bob Ezrin, who has worked on recordings with Pink Floyd, KISS, Lou Reed, Hanoi Rocks, Jane's Addiction, the upcming record will mark the band's first full studio effort since 2005's 'Rapture of the Deep.'

A limited edition run of 'Now What?!' will also be released that is set include a Deep Purple bonus track and additional DVD footage of the band plus audio material. This edition be available in a digipak with a cut out front cover. 'Now What?!' will also be available as double vinyl LP containing a bonus track, as in the limited-edition CD.

'Now What?!'

01. A Simple Song
02. Weirdistan
03. Out Of Hand
04. Hell To Pay
05. Body Line
06. Above And Beyond
07. Blood From A Stone
08. Uncommon Man
09. Après Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price

'NOW What?!' will be released on the following dates

Apr 26 - Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Finland, Spain
Apr 29 - UK, France, Benelux, Poland, Czech Republic, Norway, Denmark
Apr 30 - North America, Italy
May 01 - Sweden

Deep Purple Now What

Image / Jim Rakete



Issue #74

Jim Root

Out Now

Read the Mag