Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Music News

Peter Frampton 'Live In Detroit' Reissue Announced

Peter Frampton 'Live In Detroit' Reissue Announced -

Peter Frampton 'Live In Detroit'
is to be reissued on March 26th on Blu-Ray, DVD and Digital Video by Eagle Rock Entertainment.  

The live show was filmed in high definition at the Pine Knob Amphitheatre on July 17th 1999 and featured one of Frampton's many classic bands which included John Regan (bass), Chad Cromwell (drums), and the late Bob Mayo on keyboards.

'Live In Detroit' features the Grammy Award winning guitarist/recording artist presenting over two hours of music culled from his extensive playing career and features tracks such as 'Baby, I Love Your Way,' 'Do You Feel Like We Do,' 'Show Me The Way,' 'Somethin's Happening' and '(I'll Give You) Money.'

Additionally, 'Live In Detroit' includes a bonus interview with Frampton as well as previously unseen rehearsal footage of 'Boot It Up,' from the recent 'FCA! 35' tour.

Peter Frampton 'Live In Detroit'

01 - Somethin's HappeningP
02 - Lying
03 - Lines On My Face
04 - Show Me The Way
05 - All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side)
06 - If You Say Goodbye
07 - Oh For Another Day
08 - Penny For Your Thoughts
09 - (I'll Give You) Money
10 - Nassau
11 - Baby, I Love Your Way
12 - Can't Take That Away
13 - Do You Feel Like We Do
14 - Off The Hook
15 - You Had To Be There
16 - I Don't Need No Doctor
17 - Gemini (credits)


Issue #75

Peter Green / Ivar Bjørnson

Out Now

Read the Mag