Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Music News

'A Tribute To Kill 'Em All' to feat. Motorhead & Anthrax

'A Tribute To Kill 'Em All' to feat. Motorhead & Anthrax -

A brand new tribute album in celebration of the 30th anniversary of Metallica's debut 'Kill 'Em All' has been announced.

The metal tribute, which will include covers by Motorhead, Anthrax & Primal Fear, will be featured on a special edition of Germany's Metal Hammer magazine.

'A Tribute To Kill 'Em All' will include every track from the original LP as well as two exclusive tracks '(Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth' by Eisregen and The Vision Bleak and 'Jump In The Fire' by Dust Bolt.

'A Tribute To Kill 'Em All' track listing:

01. Hit The Lights - Black Tide          
02. The Four Horsemen - Buren of Greif
03. Motorbreath (live) - Rage
04. Jump In The Fire - Dust Bolt (exclusive)
05. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth - Eisregen and the Vision Bleak (exclusive)
06. Whiplash - Motorhead
07. Phantom Lord - Anthrax
08. No Remorse - Cannibal Corpse
09. Seek & Destroy - Primal Fear
10. Metal Militia - Dew-Scented


Issue #75

Peter Green / Ivar Bjørnson

Out Now

Read the Mag