Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Music News

Rolling Stones to Stream New Jersey Concert

Rolling Stones to Stream New Jersey Concert - 

On December the 15th the Rolling Stones will perform at New Jersey's Izod Center as part of the their '50 & Counting' tour, which recently got underway with two shows in London.

The upcoming Newark show, which will be the Stones fifth and final date, will also be streamed online via Yahoo Music.

The online access, which will cost US fans $40, is in addition to the live pay-per-view signal distributed by WWE.

Kicking off at 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT on December 15, fans can also watch an exclusive special entitled 'Countdown To The Rolling Stones,' which will feature pre-show activities and a countdown of the 10 greatest Rolling Stones moments of all-time.

The live concert feed is scheduled to start at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT.

The Stones will perform their first U.S. '50 and Counting' show at The Barclays Center in New York on Saturday (8th), where they will be joined by special guests Mary J. Blige and Gary Clark Jr.

The week after they will play two more U.S. dates at Newark, NJ's Prudential Center, on December 13th & 15th.

Comments

Issue #49

Andy Timmons

Out Now

Read the Mag
Top