Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Music News

Green Day Announce Track-Listing for '¡Dos!'

Green Day Announce Track-Listing for '¡Dos!' -

Green Day will release their new album, '¡Dos!,' on November 13th in the UK (14th in the US) and the record will mark the second album in the band's forthcoming trilogy, reports HenneMusic.

The  13-track record is the follow up to '¡Uno!,' which was the first album in the set and precedes '¡Tre!' which will complete the trio.

Recently a preview of '¡Dos!' track, 'Lazy Bones' was featured on the Green Day edition of the popular Angry Birds games. Billie Joe and company teamed up with the game makers this past August to introduce their own version.

"We're all fans of Angry Birds," said Billie Joe Armstrong. "It's such an addictive game, that when we first started playing it, we couldn't stop."

'¡Tré!', the third disc in Green Day's trilogy, will released January 15th, 2013.

Green Day '¡Dos!' track listing.

01. See You Tonight
02. Fuck Time
03. Stop When The Red Lights Flash
04. Lazy Bones
05. Wild One
06. Makeout Party
07. Stray Heart
08. Ashley
09. Baby Eyes
10. Lady Cobra
11. Nightlife
12. Wow! That's Loud
13. Amy


Issue #75

Peter Green / Ivar Bjørnson

Out Now

Read the Mag