Guitar Interactive Magazine toggle menu

Music News

Joe Walsh Releases Video Tutorial Series In Conjunction With Gibson Guitars

Legendary The Eagles guitarist, Joe Walsh, released his new solo album "Analog Man" earlier this month, and whilst promoting the record he popped into to the Gibson Guitars HQ in London for an exclusive masterclass in setting up your guitar and slide playing. Joe also recorded a Q&A series of videos. Watch the videos below.

This week the Country Music Network in the US will air a special CMT Crossroads episode "Joe Walsh and Friends" featuring Joe Walsh, ZZ Top's Billy F Gibbons, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley and more...See for more details.

"Analog Man" Track Listing:Joe -walsh -analog -man

1. Analog Man
2. Wrecking Ball
3. Lucky That Way
4. Spanish Dancer
5. Band Play On
6. Family
7. One Day At A Time
8. Hi-Roller Baby
9. Funk 50
10. India

Listen to Joe's new album  here.




Issue #74

Jim Root

Out Now

Read the Mag