Slash "Live At The Roxy" Package Announced

Published 8 years ago on March 31, 2015

By Jonathan Graham

A new live package which captures Slash and Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators' searing performance at The Roxy in Los Angeles last September has been announced.  

Scheduled for a summer release (June 15th) "Live At The Roxy" features the ex-GN'R slayer at the iconic LA music venue during instruments retailer Guitar Center's 50th Anniversary celebrations.

The Roxy show was one of a trio of gigs to mark the launch of Slash's most recent album, he also played shows at The Troubadour and The Whiskey a Go Go too.

"Live At The Roxy" will be available on DVD, Blu-Ray and 2cd and as 3LP set when released on June 15th.

Slash "Live At The Roxy"

1. Ghost
2. Nightrain
3. Back From Cali
4. You Could Be Mine
5. Rocket Queen
6. Bent To Fly
7. Starlight
8. You're A Lie
9. World On Fire
10. Anastasia
11. Sweet Child O'Mine
12. Slither
13. Paradise City

Additional tracks

1. Stone Blind
2. You're Crazy
3. Wicked Stone
4. 30 Years To Life


Jeff Beck Has Died. Legendary Grammy-Winning Guitarist, Dead at 78
Watch Crobot's Latest Video "Kiss It Goodbye" Featuring Howard Jones (Light The Torch/Killswitch Engage) — New EP Rat Child Out Now
TERAMAZE Unveil Official Video For 'Fight Or Flight'
Diamond Head - Unveil Much Anticipated Title Track "The Coffin Train"
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram