Joe Bonamassa to Release "Live At Radio City Music Hall"

Published 8 years ago on August 27, 2015

By Jonathan Graham

Joe Bonamassa will release "Live At Radio City Music" on 2nd October via a host of digital formats.

The live release was filmed over his two sold out shows on 23rd and 24th January 2015 at the iconic Radio City Music Hall  in the heart of New York City.  It’s the largest and most iconic music theatre in the world.  Joe’s father would take Joe to Radio City as a boy to see shows in the city, and it had forever been his dream venue to play as a musician.

The release "Live At Radio City Music Hall" dovetails the blues colossus' 8- date October 2015 UK tour, which kicks off at Newcastle Metro Arena (Oct 21), followed by dates at Liverpool Echo Arena (Oct 23), Leeds First Direct Arena (Oct 24), Nottingham Capital FM Arena (Oct 25), Cardiff Motorpoint Arena (Oct 27), Bournemouth BIC (Oct 28), and two dates at Brighton BIC (Oct 30 & Oct 31).

Download a free mp3 of “One Less Cross To Bear” taken from the album here.

"Live At Radio City Music"

1.       I Can't Be Satisfied
2.       One Less Cross To Bear
3.       Living On The Moon
4.       I Gave Up Everything For You, 'Cept The Blues
5.       Dust Bowl
6.       Trouble Town 
7.       Still Water    
8.       Different Shades Of Blue
9.       Happier Times
10.    Never Give All Your Heart
11.    Hidden Charms 
12.    Love Ain't A Love Song
13.    So, What Would I Do?

1.       Bite The Big Apple (titles)  
2.       Dust Bowl
3.       Trouble Town
4.       Still Water    
5.       Different Shades Of Blue
6.       The Huckleberries - Introducing the acoustic band
7.       Black Lung Heartache
8.       Happier Times
9.       Never Give All Your Heart
10.    Hidden Charms
11.    Living On The Moon
12.    I Can't Be Satisfied
13.    Double Trouble
14.    One Less Cross To Bear    
15.    Love Ain't A Love Song
16.    Introducing the Electric Band
17.    "Happy Birthday Mom!"
18.    I Gave Up Everything For You, 'Cept The Blues
19.    So, What Would I Do?

Bonus Featurette:

1.       Bite The Big Apple - (behind-the-scenes) 45 minutes


Jeff Beck Has Died. Legendary Grammy-Winning Guitarist, Dead at 78
Watch Crobot's Latest Video "Kiss It Goodbye" Featuring Howard Jones (Light The Torch/Killswitch Engage) — New EP Rat Child Out Now
TERAMAZE Unveil Official Video For 'Fight Or Flight'
Diamond Head - Unveil Much Anticipated Title Track "The Coffin Train"
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram