Eagle Rock Unveils Unreleased Gems From The Jeff Healey Band

Published 10 years ago on February 6, 2013

By Guitar Interactive Magazine

J 9h 8_JHBHouse On Firesleevehr _1

Continuing its series of releases drawn from thevaults of the Jeff Healey Band, Eagle Records will release House OnFire, a collection of studio rarities and demos recorded in thenineties. [MSRP $13.98]

These eleven featured tracks are previouslyunreleased, recorded between 1992-1998, with some songs culled fromthe band's sessions forFeel ThisandCover To Cover. The albumincludes covers of Bob Seger's "We've Got Tonight" and BruceSpringsteen's "Adam Raised A Cain," and originals written bytheJeff Healey Band, such as the instrumental "Bish Bang Boof" andtitle track "House On Fire."

Jeff Healeywas an important figure in the world ofmusic, his popularity rapidly outgrowing his native Canada andtaking him all over the world. House On Fireserves as areminder of his talent.

Eagle Rock Entertainmentis the largest producer anddistributor of music programming for DVD, Blu-Ray, TV, Audio andDigital Media in the world. Eagleworks directly alongsidetalent to produce top quality, High Definition and 3D programs,both concerts and documentaries, including The Rolling Stones, PinkFloyd, The Who, Queen, The Doors, Jeff Beck, U2, Peter Gabriel,Paul McCartney and Ozzy Osbourne. Eagle is a Grammy Awardwinning company and has received over 30 multi-platinum, over 50platinum and over 90 gold discs, worldwide. Eagle RockEntertainmenthas offices in London, New York, Toronto, Paris andHamburg.

For more information regarding this and other EagleRockEntertainmentreleases, contact Carol Kaye at Follow us on Facebook at

FollowEagle Rock Entertainmentat:






1) House On Fire  

2) Who's Been Sleepin' In My Bed  

3) You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine  

4) All The Way  

5) We've Got Tonight  

6) Bish Bang Boof  

7) Too Late Now  

8) Face Up  

9) Adam Raised A Cain  

10) Daze Of The Night  

11) Joined At The Heart


Jeff Beck Has Died. Legendary Grammy-Winning Guitarist, Dead at 78
Watch Crobot's Latest Video "Kiss It Goodbye" Featuring Howard Jones (Light The Torch/Killswitch Engage) — New EP Rat Child Out Now
TERAMAZE Unveil Official Video For 'Fight Or Flight'
Diamond Head - Unveil Much Anticipated Title Track "The Coffin Train"
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram