Deep Purple Reveal New Album Cover and Tracklisting

Published 10 years ago on March 19, 2013

By Guitar Interactive Magazine

Deep Purple Reveal New Album Cover andTracklisting -

Deep Purple will released their muchanticipated 19th studio album, 'NowWhat?!' next month and the band have have nowreleased the full tracklisting for the album. 

Produced by Bob Ezrin, who has worked on recordings withPink Floyd, KISS, LouReed, Hanoi Rocks, Jane'sAddiction, the upcming record will mark the band's firstfull studio effort since 2005's 'Rapture of theDeep.'

A limited edition run of 'Now What?!'will also be released that is set include a DeepPurple bonus track and additional DVD footage of the bandplus audio material. This edition be available in a digipak with acut out front cover. 'Now What?!' will also be available as doublevinyl LP containing a bonus track, as in the limited-editionCD.

'Now What?!'

01. A Simple Song
02. Weirdistan
03. Out Of Hand
04. Hell To Pay
05. Body Line
06. Above And Beyond
07. Blood From A Stone
08. Uncommon Man
09. Après Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price

'NOW What?!' will be released on the followingdates

Apr 26 - Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Finland, Spain
Apr 29 - UK, France, Benelux, Poland, Czech Republic, Norway,Denmark
Apr 30 - North America, Italy
May 01 - Sweden

Deep Purple Now What

Image / Jim Rakete



Jeff Beck Has Died. Legendary Grammy-Winning Guitarist, Dead at 78
Watch Crobot's Latest Video "Kiss It Goodbye" Featuring Howard Jones (Light The Torch/Killswitch Engage) — New EP Rat Child Out Now
TERAMAZE Unveil Official Video For 'Fight Or Flight'
Diamond Head - Unveil Much Anticipated Title Track "The Coffin Train"
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram