Alter Bridge Announce 10th Anniversary Box-Set 'X'

Published 9 years ago on November 11, 2013

By Jonathan Graham

Alter Bridge Announce 10th Anniversary Box-Set 'X' -

The 10th anniversary of Alter Bridge is set to be celebrated with a mammoth, limited edition 27-disc box set which is set to be released early next year.

The anniversary box-set will include all four Alter Bridge albums, One Day Remains, Blackbird, AB III and Fortress, plus DVD, blu-ray, and vinyl audio copies of 'Live From Amsterdam' and 'Live at Wembley' (including a 3D version of the latter), every webisode to date, hours of unreleased interviews and documentary footage, a coffee table book, a signed poster, and much more.

In total, 'Alter Bridge X' will contain 16 DVDs/Blu-Rays, 7 CDs, and 4 vinyl records.

Fans can pre-order the set and get more details at 

Alter Bridge are currently playing dates on a headlining tour of Europe in support of their new album 'Fortress.'

Alter Bridge 'X'

01)  Live From Amsterdam Concert
02)  Live From Amsterdam Concert  Blu Ray
03)  Live From Amsterdam Documentary
04)  Live From Wembley Concert
05)  Live From Wembley Documentary- "The Road To Wembley"
06)  Live From Wembley Concert Blu Ray
07)  Webisodes DVD (every one 2009-2013)
08)  Interviews DVD 1 (Interviews shot by DC3 in their entirety- unedited)~
09)  Interviews DVD 2 (Interviews shot by DC3 in their entirety- unedited)
10)  Download Festival 2005 & 2011 DVD
11)  Pinkpop Festival 2011 DVD
12)  One By One Docoumentary (from AB 3.5) DVD
13)  Europe Tour 2013 Doc & show footage DVD
14)  Fortress Webisodes- 2013 DVD~
15)  Wembley in 3D Blu Ray
16)  Music Videos 2004-2014


01)  Live From Wembley
02)  One Day Remains
03)  Live From Amsterdam 
04)  Blackbird
05)  AB 3
06)  AB 3.5
07)  Fortress


01)  Amsterdam 1
02)  Amsterdam 2
03)  Wembley 1
04)  Wembley 2



Jeff Beck Has Died. Legendary Grammy-Winning Guitarist, Dead at 78
Watch Crobot's Latest Video "Kiss It Goodbye" Featuring Howard Jones (Light The Torch/Killswitch Engage) — New EP Rat Child Out Now
TERAMAZE Unveil Official Video For 'Fight Or Flight'
Diamond Head - Unveil Much Anticipated Title Track "The Coffin Train"
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram