Alice In Chains Offer Audio Samples of New Album

Published 10 years ago on May 22, 2013

By Guitar Interactive Magazine

Alice In Chains Offer Audio Samples of NewAlbum -

The much anticipated new album by Alice inChains will be released on 28th May marking their secondstudio outing since their 2005 reunion.

However eager fans can now experience an audio taster of what toexpect from 'The Devil Put DinosaursHere' via iTunes.

On the album, guitarist Jerry Cantrellsaid to Revolvermagazine:

"I don't think you'll be surprised by anything you hear. ...It's us. But it's also really unique. It's got all the elements ofany record we've put out, but it's unlike any record we've put out.Basically, it's the next chapter in the Alice in Chains book, andit's going to be a big one."

Alice In Chains - 'The Devil PutDinosaurs Here'

01. Hollow         
02. Pretty Done              
03. Stone           
04. Voices          
05. The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here            
06. Lab Monkey              
07. Low Ceiling                
08. Breath on a Window              
09. Scalpel         
10. Phantom Limb          
11. Hung on a Hook       
12. Choke 


Alice In Chains -Stone


Jeff Beck Has Died. Legendary Grammy-Winning Guitarist, Dead at 78
Watch Crobot's Latest Video "Kiss It Goodbye" Featuring Howard Jones (Light The Torch/Killswitch Engage) — New EP Rat Child Out Now
TERAMAZE Unveil Official Video For 'Fight Or Flight'
Diamond Head - Unveil Much Anticipated Title Track "The Coffin Train"
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram